Sometimes we all have bad days..

 

I hate the way you talk to me, and the way you cut your hair.
I hate the way you drive my car.
I hate it when you stare.
I hate your big dumb combat boots, and the way you read my mind.
I hate you so much it makes me sick, it even makes me rhyme.
I hate the way you're always right, I hate it when you lie,
I hate it when you make me laugh, even worse when you make me cry.
I hate it when you're not around and the fact that you didn't call
but mostly I hate the way I don't hate you
not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all."


/Åsa- Prickar så rätt idag..-

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

åh. tänk att vi aldrig får se hans ansikte på vita duken igen,. gah!

2008-02-24 @ 17:30:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback