Give love a chance

Tänkte bara dela med mig av en av de bästa och mest personliga låtar som finns på min playlist, nämligen min och Tobbes låt..tänker inte säga mycket mer utan det är bara att lyssna och njuta!

GIVE LOVE A CHANCE
The first time I saw you, I got a feeling in my heart a heart that I thought was broken.I felt something different that no one can explain without my love,Why can’t it fade away? 

I’m falling, breaking, going under again, if you weren’t in my mind.They say that age has nothing to do with love.So why can’t I have you? 

Leave me in a moment of truth thinking of you, wonder how this story will end.I don’t wanna feel what I felt, but what can I do?I must give love a chance. 

Lying in my bed underneath, got waste in a dream, knowing your somewhere else.Saw a falling star from above, made a wish that you where here, to take away my tears. 

I want to hold you, so I won’t be afraid of what tomorrow could bring.It’s easy to say that you should follow your heart not your head better words be unsaid. 

Leave me in a moment of truth thinking of you, wonder how this story will end.I don’t wanna feel what I felt, but what can I do?I must give love a chance. 

Try to reach your smile behind those eyes, feels like walls are closing in.

Tell a question to my heart, what do I really want?I must give love a chance. 

I must give love a chance
I must give my love a chance. 



(gjorde ett tappert försök till att länka den hit men så tekniska var jag ju naturligtvis inte:P)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Erica

Hörru babe, vi måste fixa filen så jag kan lyssna, försökte tom med att ladda hem en converter igår men inte funkade det.. shit happens.. :P

2006-07-14 @ 15:35:16
Postat av: Åsa

jag tror att ja har fixat så du kan få den nu!!:) Gissa vem ja såg på stan idag, en annan "oldie" med stort O!!;)

2006-07-14 @ 15:53:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback